Lauffenmühle GmbH & Co.KG
Kadelburgerstraße 11 / D - 79787 Lauchringen
phone: +49 77 41 602 0 / fax: +49 77 41 602 388
Logo Lauffenmühle
  1. Start
  2. Company
  3. Career

Work - Life - Balance

Work and private life ...

We see ourselves as a service and social community: operational requirements are the undisputed priority – at the same time, we respect our employees' need for a perfect work-life balance.
A very important prerequisite for achieving our corporate goals is the satisfaction of our employees.

... In perfect balance

We believe in bringing the variety of working and living models of our employees in sync with our demands as employers. This is so, because we understand that along with a sustainable personnel policy, efficiency, willingness and the commitment of our employees are essential prerequisites for our collective success.

Flexible working hours model

The work time models and areas of responsibility are correspondingly diverse. At the Lauchringen and Lörrach production sites, we work according to contemporary shift models around the clock. At both locations there are also part-time individual and flexible working hours. Therefore, in certain areas, we are able to do without a core working time. For us, goal-orientation supersedes time-orientation.

This approach also allows room for our employees. For example, parents can accompany their children to school or kindergarten. The supervisor and personnel department sit together to discuss exactly how the work model will look. The approval of the respective department is indispensable for good teamwork. Related details are laid down in corresponding work agreements for working hours.

Train your Brain!

Advanced training is important for us

Fit for the job – this is just one of our basic principles. Whether in production, administration, technical service or in the field of external service – the employees find a level of support for education and training with us through many opportunities.

Some opportunities we offer: master craftsman training, leadership training, sales training or free-time support for your ongoing vocational training (IHK, DHV etc.), e.g. for accountancy, entrepreneurship or other qualifications.

Lauffenmühle GmbH & Co.KG
Kadelburgerstraße 11 / D - 79787 Lauchringen
Telefon: +49 77 41 602 0 / Fax: +49 77 41 602 388
Logo Lauffenmühle
  1. Start
  2. Unternehmen
  3. Karriere

Work - Life - Balance

Arbeit und Privatleben...

Wir verstehen uns als eine Leistungs- und Sozialgemeinschaft: Betriebliche Anforderungen haben unbestritten die oberste Priorität – Gleichzeitig respektieren wir das Bedürfnis unserer Mitarbeiter nach einer ausgewogenen Work-Life-Balance.
Denn eine sehr wichtige Voraussetzung für das Erreichen unserer unternehmerischen Ziele ist die Zufriedenheit unserer Mitarbeiter.

... in ausgewogener Balance

Daher bringen wir die unterschiedlichen Lebens- und Arbeits-modelle unserer Mitarbeiter soweit als möglich mit unseren Ansprüchen als Arbeitgeber in Einklang. Denn ebenso wie eine nachhaltige Personalpolitik sehen wir die Leistungsfähigkeit, die Leistungsbereitschaft und das Engagement unserer Mitarbeiter als wesentliche Voraussetzungen für unseren gemeinsamen Erfolg.

Flexible Arbeitszeitmodelle

Entsprechend vielfältig sind die Arbeitszeitmodelle und Aufgabengebiete bei uns. An den Produktionsstandorten Lauchringen und Lörrach arbeiten wir nach zeitgemäßen Schichtmodellen rund um die Uhr. An beiden Standorten werden individuelle und flexible Arbeitszeiten auch in Teilzeit praktiziert. So können wir in bestimmten Bereichen auf eine Kernarbeitszeit ganz verzichten – wir denken zielorientiert, nicht zeitorientiert.

Dieser Ansatz schafft Freiräume für unsere Mitarbeiter. So können beispielsweise Eltern ihre Kinder zur Schule oder in den Kindergarten begleiten. Wie die Arbeitsmodelle im Einzelnen aussehen, wird jeweils in Absprache mit den Vorgesetzten und der Personalabteilung geregelt. Das Einverständnis des jeweiligen Fachbereiches ist für eine gute Teamwork unerlässlich - Einzelheiten hierzu sind in entsprechenden Betriebsvereinbarungen zur Arbeitszeit festgehalten.

Train your Brain!

Weiterbildung ist uns wichtig

Fit für den Job – das ist einer unserer wesentlichen Grundsätze. Ob in der Produktion, in der Verwaltung, im technischen Dienst oder im Außendienst – die Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter erfahren in vielen Angeboten eine hohe Förderung zur Aus- und Weiterbildung.

Beispiele hierfür sind: Produktions-Meister Ausbildung, Führungs-kräfteschulungen, Vertriebsschulungen oder freizügige Unter-stützung für Ihre beruflicher Weiterbildung (IHK, DHV ...), z.B. zu Bilanzbuchhalter, Industriefachwirt oder anderen Abschlüssen.