Lauffenmühle GmbH & Co.KG
Kadelburgerstraße 11 / D - 79787 Lauchringen
Phone: +49 77 41 602 0 / Fax: +49 77 41 602 388
Logo Lauffenmühle
  1. Home
  2. Products
  3. reworx® Cradle to Cradle Gold certified®

reworx® - Cradle to Cradle Gold certified®

Regenerative fabrics for professional wear – and many other areas of use

In line with our vision of providing the textile industry with innovative and sustainable products, we feel that it is time for regenerative textiles. Therefore, we have developed fabrics that meet the sustainable Cradle to Cradle principle. After a long product service life, they can be returned to the biological cycle without pollutants.

Cradle to Cradle® means not generating any waste any more.

The principle follows the fundamentals of continuous regeneration of all materials used without any downcycling: “closing the Loop”. For textiles, we decided on the biological cycle instead of a technical one.

Products according to the Cradle to Cradle® standard are safe for biological regeneration: neither the textile fibres nor the chemicals used, e.g. dyes, sizing agents etc. leave behind harmful residues after returning to the biological cycle. After returning to the biological cycle, the textiles form the nutrient for micro-organisms and thus for new life, cultivation of foodstuffs, etc.

Are you interested in our Cradle to Cradle certifiedTM Gold Fabrics? Please send us your request here.

Lauffenmühle GmbH & Co.KG
Kadelburgerstraße 11 / D - 79787 Lauchringen
Telefon: +49 77 41 602 0 / Fax: +49 77 41 602 388
Logo Lauffenmühle
  1. Start
  2. Produkte
  3. reworx® Cradle to Cradle Gold certified®

reworx® - Cradle to Cradle Gold certified®

Kreislauffähige Gewebe für Berufsbekleidung - und viele weitere Einsatzbereiche

Entsprechend unserer Vision, der Textilbranche innovativ und nachhaltig hergestellte Produkte bereit zu stellen, halten wir die Zeit reif für Textilien, die kreislauffähig sind. Wir haben daher Gewebe entwickelt, die dem nachhaltigen Cradle to Cradle – Prinzip entsprechen: sie können nach einem langen Produktlebenszyklus schadstofffrei wieder in den biologischen Kreislauf zurück geführt werden.

Cradle to Cradle® bedeutet: Keinen Abfall mehr zu generieren …

Das Prinzip folgt dem Grundsatz endlosen Kreislaufführung aller eingesetzten Materialien ohne jegliches Downcycling: „Closing the Loop“. Für die Textilien haben wir uns - gegen den technischen - für den biologischen Kreislauf entschieden.

Produkte entsprechend dem Cradle to Cradle® Standard sind sicher für biologische Kreislaufführung: Weder Textil-Fasern noch eingesetzten Chemikalien, z.B. Farbstoffe, Schlichtemittel etc. hinterlassen nach Rückführung in den biologischen Kreislauf schädliche Rückstände! Nach Rückführung in den biologischen Kreislauf bilden die Textilien den Nährstoff für Mikro-Organismen und damit für neues Leben, Anbau von Nahrungsmitteln etc.

Gerne präsentieren wir Ihnen unsere Innovationen zur Messe A+A (Arbeitsschutz + Arbeitssicherheit), die vom 17. bis 20. Oktober 2017 in Düsseldorf stattfindet. Sie finden uns in Halle 3 am Stand Nr. 3/E63 - wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.